New album ‘Volant’ out now.


NEØV – Volant

1. Lost In Time
2. Elysion
3. Brothers
4. Person I Used To Be
5. Raindrops
6. Birds Are Late
7. The Golden Front
8. The Half Horizon
9. October

Written, produced and recorded by Anssi Neuvonen.
Performed and arranged by NEØV.
Mixed by Sampsa Väätäinen.

Released by Clouds Hill.

‘Volant’ Vinyl/CD & Digital: